How Manchester United line up vs Club Brugge

Manchester United have confirmed tonight’s starting line up to face Club Brugge.

Starting XI: Romero, Dalot, Lindelof, Maguire, Shaw, Williams, Matic, Mata, Pereira, Lingard, Martial

Substitutes: De Gea, Bailly, Fred, Fernandes, James, Ighalo, Wan-Bissaka

Photo by Matthew Peters/Manchester United via Getty Images

This evening’s game kicks off at 5.55pm at Club Brugge’s Jan Breydel Stadium, and is being broadcast in the UK on BT Sport.

Biggest STAR Your Club Are Trying To SIGN This Month

This fixture is the Europa League last 32 knockout round first leg, with the second leg to be played at Old Trafford next Thursday night.

It is the first Europa League games for two months, after United finished top of Group L over AZ Alkmaar, signing off with a 4-0 victory over the Dutch side.

Brugge are not a team to take lightly, unbeaten in domestic competition at home this season.

United have selected this team with one eye on Sunday’s Premier League fixture at home to Watford, which has led to changes from Monday’s win over Chelsea.

Mason Greenwood did not travel to Belgium due to illness.

Thoughts? Comment Below
LOGIN to Comment
LOGIN to Comment
Dan is still wondering what would have happened if United had kept Juan Veron...