The World Cup is finally here with Manchester United signing off with a 2-1 victory against Fulham.

The squads for Qatar have been announced and there are a total of 16 Red Devils players set to take part in the tournament.

Here is a look at all the players heading to Qatar and the key fixture dates you need to know…

Tyrell Malacia: Netherlands

Marcus Rashford, Harry Maguire, Luke Shaw: England

Fulham FC v Manchester United - Premier League
Photo by Jacques Feeney/Offside/Offside via Getty Images

Lisandro Martinez: Argentina

Raphael Varane: France

Christian Eriksen: Denmark

Hannibal Mejbri: Tunisia

Antony, Casemiro, Fred, Alex Telles: Brazil

Diogo Dalot, Bruno Fernandes, Cristiano Ronaldo: Portugal

Facundo Pellistri: Uruguay

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know

More in World Cup