Marcos Rojo Given Michael Carrick's Number 16 Shirt At United

Manchester United have released their squad numbers for the coming season; with perhaps the most noteworthy new information being Marcos Rojo’s change from number 5 to number 16.
Of course, the biggest news is probably that Marcus Rashford has been moved to the number 10 shirt, but this was known before; Diogo Dalot has been given the number 20 shirt which was previously worn by Sergio Romero.
Those with an eye on young players may be interested to see that Tatith Chong has bee allocated a number, 44.
1. David De Gea
2. Victor Lindelof
3. Eric Bailly
4. Phil Jones
6. Paul Pogba
7. Alexis Sanchez
8. Juan Mata
9. Romelu Lukaku
10. Marcus Rashford
11. Anthony Martial
12. Chris Smalling
13. Lee Grant
14. Jesse Lingard
15. Andreas Pereira
16. Marcos Rojo
17. Fred
18. Ashley Young
20. Diogo Dalot
21. Ander Herrera
22. Sergio Romero
23. Luke Shaw
24. Tim Fosu-Mensah
25. Antonio Valencia
27. Marouane Fellaini
31. Nemanja Matic
38. Axel Tuanzebe
39. Scott McTominay
40. Joel Pereira
44. Tahith Chong
45. Kieran O’Hara
46. Joshua Bohui
47. Angel Gomes
48. Ethan Hamilton
51. Matej Kovar

Thoughts? Comment Below

LOGIN to Comment
LOGIN to Comment