Watch The Gordon Hill Show Live Today

in The Gordon Hill Show by

After a successful pilot launch last week, The Gordon Hill Show kicks off with its first public live show today.

Hosted by United In Focus social media manager Dave Murphy, Manchester United legend Gordon Hill is also joined by ULF podcast host Nipun Chopra to discuss recent events at Old Trafford.

The forthcoming game with Arsenal and the international break are sure to be discussed and you will also have the opportunity to have your question put to Gordon live on air.

The UnitedInFocus Twitter account is close to reaching the 100,000 follower landmark. When we do so we will be giving a retro United shirt away, as well as a copy of the book ‘You Can’t Win Anything With Kids’.

The show is 8.30pm UK Time, 3.30pm US East Coast Time, 12.30pm US Pacific Coast Time.

You will be able to watch on the stream below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

*